top of page

Thanks for submitting!

Facts about Seven Sisters of India

भारत की सात बहनों के बारे में तथ्य

सेवन सिस्टर राज्य पूर्वोत्तर भारत में अरुणाचल प्रदेश, असम, मेघालय, मणिपुर, मिजोरम, नागालैंड और त्रिपुरा के निकटवर्ती राज्य हैं। ये राज्य 255,511 वर्ग किलोमीटर या भारत के कुल क्षेत्रफल का लगभग 7% क्षेत्र को कवर करते हैं।
Facts about Seven Sisters of India

The Seven Sister states are the contiguous states of Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Meghalaya, Manipur, Mizoram, Nagaland & Tripura in northeastern India. These states cover an area of 255,511 square kilometres or about 7% of India's total area.

Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page